Crowstone Preparatory School

Crowstone Preparatory School

A small, unique and independent primary school. Excellent results at Key Stages 1 & 2 and the 11+ Selection Examination.

Gifted and Talented Scholarship Awards

Scholarship places available for up to four gifted and talented pupils in each of the following subjects: Mathematics, English, Sport, Music and Drama.

Crowstone Preparatory School

A small, unique and independent primary school. Excellent results at Key Stages 1 & 2 and the 11+ Selection Examination.

Sunday Times Top 100 Independent School

In 2012 we were listed 91st in the country (out of 1645 Independent Schools) for our sustained results at Key Stage 2 for the number of Level 5 grades achieved!

Mon Sep 01 @ 8:45AM - 03:45PM
Autumn Term 2014
Mon Oct 27 @12:00AM
Half Term
Tue Oct 28 @12:00AM
Half Term
Wed Oct 29 @12:00AM
Half Term
Thu Oct 30 @12:00AM
Half Term
Fri Oct 31 @12:00AM
Half Term
Mon Jan 05 @ 8:45AM - 03:45PM
Spring Term 2015
Mon Feb 16 @12:00AM
Half Term
Tue Feb 17 @12:00AM
Half Term
Wed Feb 18 @12:00AM
Half Term
FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineLinkedinRSS Feed
Pin It