Crowstone Preparatory School

We are pleased and proud to announce that we have again been listed in the Sunday Times "Parent Power" Top 100 Schools for our level 5 SATs results.

A small, unique and independent primary school. Excellent results at Key Stages 1 & 2 and the 11+ Selection Examination.

Scholarship places available for up to four gifted and talented pupils in each of the following subjects: Mathematics, English, Sport, Music and Drama.

A small, unique and independent primary school. Excellent results at Key Stages 1 & 2 and the 11+ Selection Examination.

Well done to our teams who competed at the 13th Annual Thorpe Hall Invitational Relay Cross-Country today with the girls finishing an excellent 3rd!

Mon Jan 05 @ 8:45AM - 03:45PM
Spring Term 2015
Mon Feb 16 @12:00AM
Half Term
Tue Feb 17 @12:00AM
Half Term
Wed Feb 18 @12:00AM
Half Term
Thu Feb 19 @12:00AM
Half Term
Fri Feb 20 @12:00AM
Half Term
Mon Apr 13 @ 8:45AM - 03:45PM
Summer Term 2015
Tue Apr 14 @ 8:45AM - 03:45PM
Summer Term 2015
Wed Apr 15 @ 8:45AM - 03:45PM
Summer Term 2015
Thu Apr 16 @ 8:45AM - 03:45PM
Summer Term 2015

We have 2 guests and no members online

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineLinkedinRSS Feed
Pin It